when the night gets dark and you have walk into the unknown- His promise is "I will be with you"
when you are asked to do the impossible- He says "I will be with you"
when the bridges are burned, roads blocked, rivers flooding, mountains shaking and the storm is moving in- His answer is "I will be with you"
when you don´t have the strength, the skill, the resources- His solution is "I will be with you"
His answer to all human problems is "I will be with you"

kun ilta pimenee ja sinun pitää kulkea tuntemattomaan- Hänen lupauksensa on "Minä olen sinun kanssasi"
kun sinulta odotetaan mahdottomia- Hän sanoo "Minä olen sinun kanssasi"
kun sillat on palaneet, tiet tukossa, joet tulvii, vuoret horjuu ja myrsky on nousemassa- Hänen vastauksensa on "Minä olen sinun kanssasi"
kun sinulla ei ole voimaa, taitoa, resursseja- Hänen ratkaisunsa on "Minä olen sinun kanssasi"
Hänen vastauksensa kaikkiin ihmisongelmiin on "Minä olen sinun kanssasi"